Four out of five ain’t bad

September 19, 2008

I don’t know if it means my good taste or my bad taste has been confirmed, but the rest of America agreed with me on four of the top five on “America’s Got Talent.” The only one I picked who didn’t make the cut was Jessica Price; instead, Donald Braswell went on to the finals, and since he was my sixth choice, I guess I can’t complain too much. And here is the clip of what Nuttin But Stringz played Tuesday night that knocked me out. The clip I put up earlier was from a previous broadcast.

Leave a Reply

